Printing the magazines

As people are going to fill them out, I have printed out 20 copies of the magazine, to have some spare and ensure that I don’t run out of magazines. I had planned on printing them with Ruth, but the colours of the front cover came out too red (particularly shown in the photo of the builder, so I have printed them with Brookes print.

I am pleased with the appearance of them. However, perhaps I should have tried harder to reduce the redness of the builder. Also, I didn’t leave enough bleed at the side ad the magazines, so some white is left. If I were to edit it again I would have left more bleed, but I don’t think that it matters too much.

Leaving a couple of magazines at the desk and replacing them when necessary, a few people can read them at once.

Leave a Reply

