Wordsearch Generator

Wordsearches are something which I strongly associate with childhood – they are in activity books and are often used as an extra activity by teachers for when students have finished their work.

Lots of answers from my adult life research included people’s least favourite aspects being related to mortgage, tax, paying bills, etc. so I put some related money/working related words into a wordsearch which I plan on adding into a page in my magazine soon.

I have used this website to create my wordsearch. The final wordsearch can be found below:

Screen Shot 2017-05-20 at 00.00.05

Leave a Reply

