Bowl Cut Babes, Final t shirt 

 

 

I have finished off my ‘Bowl Cut Babes’ t shirts, adding the blue layer on top of the pink. They didn’t all turn out as I planned as the print on the front came out at different places than on the planned acetate (above the pink rather than below). However, I don’t think this is a problem as I still like the design – although this means that it is different to the original ‘Bowl Babes’ logo.

I tried to estimate where the blue would be placed to make it below. If I did it again I would perhaps pull the squeegee in a different direction on the t shirt so that it doesn’t move place.

 

Leave a Reply

