FMP Proposal

Today I have handed in my FMP Project proposal, including my plans so far for the project, time sheet and bibliography.

Although some parts may change (and it is very difficult to plan so far ahead how the project will turn out, especially as I created most of this plan over a month ago) the rough guidelines should be adhered to and the focus of my work will hopefully be consistent in order for my project to be successful.

My project proposal can be found here. (Word Document)

Leave a Reply

