Pick a Technique: Final Cut Pro

For ‘Pick a Technique’ week, I chose to try out the video editing software ‘Final Cut Pro’ as this is something which I have only looked at briefly and wanted to know more about in detail. Whilst studying on Art Foundation I have become more interested in video art and would like to look more at editing videos of my own.

In order to learn more about the software, I watched a YouTube video (shown above) and made notes for some of the important parts, e.g. things I might forget or useful shortcuts.

I plan on using my notes to edit some video footage which I took when taking a mattress on a bus.

final cut

Leave a Reply

